Pricing Rate Request

We would appreciate the opportunity to provide you with pricing. We have listed our contact information for our respective segments.

Please simply click on the email address to submit your request. We look forward to providing you “Service with Safety”.

For Pricing Inquiries:

Chemicals chemicals@trimac.com
Dry Bulk drybulk@trimac.com
Food Grade foodgrade@trimac.com
Industrial Gas industrialgas@trimac.com
Oilfield Services oilfieldservices@trimac.com
Petroleum petroleum@trimac.com 
Pressurized Commodities pressurizedcommodities@trimac.com
Resource Commodities resourcecommodities@trimac.com

We're recruiting! Call us:
 1-866-487-4622    1-866-774-7397